Open All Year!

Glamping Business of the Year
WINNER OF
BEST GLAMPING SITE
SOUTH WEST
2017
Book a UK Glamping Holiday Now

Telephone: 01747 838565

Tariff prices per Yurt

NOWCheck us out on Tripadvisor

You may also contact us direct to make a booking or enquiry, on info@dorsetyurtcampsite.co.uk
Telephone: 01747 838565

One or Two night stays, with any change-over day available on request.

Caalm Cottage change over day is on a Saturday, for further information, please contact us on the above contact details or follow this link.

Our facilities far exceed most other Yurt Camps.

Vouchers are now available to purchase! See our offers page for more information.

Sorry, no dogsSorry but we do not accept dogs.
It's not that we don't like dogs,
but a damp dog sleeping in a bedroom
stays longer than it's owner. 

Things to consider when researching for a Glamping site.

Not all Glamping sites offer the same. Our prices include all bedding, towels, electricity and firewood. There is electricity in your yurt, there is a proper bed, you will have your own private wetroom with a proper toilet for the duration of your stay. Animals to play with, a safe traffic free ring fenced campsite so that children can play safety and you can relax. Free WiFi, TV, DVD, dining area, large lounge to meet-up if the weathers not favorable, swings, slide in the play area, table tennis & Pool table. All set in the beautiful Dorset countryside with fantastic views. If you are left in any doubt that this is for you, please read our Tripadvisor and Facebook reviews. If you are left with any questions, please feel free to contact us.   Just ask for Mark or Caryl  Tel..  01747838565

Monday &  Friday Change Over days

 

 

                  ........................

1  Night bookings cannot be made online.

Please contact us by email or phone.  

..........................

 

 

2 Night break. Arrive Friday - depart any-time Sunday.

 

Not available during school holidays or Bank holidays. 

One night bookings cannot be made online, please contact us on.  01747838565

 

         

Be back to work / school Monday

One Night Stays, subject to availability on 2 Yurts only

Rates for the period From / To   

  Weekend 3 nights Midweek 4 nights Week 7 nights  2 Night Get-Away Weekend   One Night  

2018

           

Mon 4th June  >  Thurs 26th July.    

7% Discount when booked online.

Enter code "JULY" to receive discount.

 

Was   475 

NOW   £441.75

Enter code "JULY" to receive discount.

Was   190 

NOW  £176.70

Enter code "JULY" to receive discount.

Was   695              

NOW £646.35

 Enter code "JULY" to receive discount.

Was 390 

NOW   £362.70

Enter code "JULY" to receive discount.

WAS  125   Available midweek only                     

Not available to book online.

Fri 27th July    >  Sun 2nd Sept   510 510 795 N/A N/A
Mon 3rd Sept  >  Thurs 18th Oct   325 190 540 299 125   
Fri 19th Oct     >  Sun 28th Oct   450 325 775 N/A N/A
Mon 29th Oct  >  Fri 21st Dec   325 190 450 225 100
Christmas & New Year.    Please enquiry.   POA POA POA POA N/A

2019

           
Fri 4th Jan - Thurs 14th Feb   325 190 400 250 100
Fri 15th Feb - Sun 24th Feb   325 220 540 250 n/a
Mon 25th Feb - Thurs 4th April   325 190 400 250 100
Fri 5th April - Thurs 18th April   475 325 695 n/a n/a
Weekend com Fri 19th April   350 n/a n/a n/a n/a
Mon 22nd April - Thurs 2nd May   475 190 540 390 100
Fri 3rd May - Sun 5th May   475 n/a n/a n/a n/a
Mon 6th May - Thurs 23rd May   325 190 540 250 150
Fri 24th May - Sun 2nd June   475 375 n/a n/a n/a
Mon 3rd June - Sunday 21st July   475 190 695 390 125   Available midweek only / Not Weekends
Mon 22nd July - Sun 1st Sept   510 510 795 n/a n/a
Mon 2nd Sept - Thurs 24th Oct   325 190 540 299 125
Fri 25th Oct - Sun 3rd Nov   450 325 775 n/a n/a
Mon 4th Nov - Thur 19th Dec    325 190 450 225 100
Christmas & New Year.    Please enquiry.   POA POA POA POA POA

Yurts are made up with one double bed and two singles, up to two additional zed beds can be provided on request at an additional charge of £10 per each additional bed per stay.

Travel cots can be provided on request at a charge of £10 per stay.

 

 

Caalm Camp
Goods Farm, Stour Row,
Shaftesbury, Dorset
SP7 0QH

Telephone: 01747 838565
or mobiles 07702 835246 (Mark)
or 07769 577514 (Caryl)
Email: info@dorsetyurtcampsite.co.uk

Book a UK Glamping Holiday Now